Ru

How to make your ears not stick out?
Arielis ear correctors!

Earlobes are an unpleasant problem, but fortunately, they are already easily solved. Of course, most of the time the question of how to pin the ears, or make sure their ears don't stick out, is asked by parents of babies whose ears are slightly ears slightly protruding, or different from each other. However, not only children suffer from droopy ears. You may have noticed that Arilys company presents 3 different types of correctors for adults and children. Conventionally, they can be divided into 2 categories - prevention and correction and aesthetic correction. In this article we will tell you what one type correctors differs from the other.

Similarities and differences

Prevention and correction:

1. Arilis adults for elimination of floppy ears.

Silicone correctors, coated with an adhesive compound. They securely hold your ears in the correct position. Due to the fact that human ears continue to grow in thickness throughout life, after 2 years Continuously worn, Arilis Adult Correctors allow for a significant reshaping of the ear cartilage. The correctors are anatomically shaped, making them as comfortable to wear as possible. The connecting element of the corrector is moved to the inner side of the lens, allowing the corrector to distribute the tension.

2. Arilis Children's for elimination of bald ears.

Silicone correctors for children differ in the density of the silicone and the order in which the adhesive layers are carried. The special The technology with which the Arilis Children's correctors are created is aimed at preventing The special technology used in Arilis Children's correctors is aimed at preventing the ear cartilage from getting crushed during the elimination of droopy ears. The formation of the baby's ear occurs up to the age of 9, Before that age, it is very easy to correct the position and shape of the ear. Noticeable results from wearing correctors can be see after 4-6 months of use.

3. Arilis+ to prevent uneven ears in newborns.

Not only is earlobes congenital, but it is also an acquired defect. A baby's delicate ears can very quickly become the wrong shape. To prevent and prevent droopy ears, we recommend the following correctors Arilis+. Correctors are made of 100% silicone, which eliminates the appearance of allergic reactions. The glue composition - non-toxic medical glue, allows the correctors to hold on the skin for a long time.

Как сделать, чтобы уши не торчали? Ушные корректоры Арилис!

Лопоухость неприятная проблема, но к счастью, уже легко решаемая. Конечно, в основном вопросом, как прижать уши, или сделать так, чтобы уши не торчали, задаются родители малышей, ушки которых слегка оттопырены, либо отличаются друг от друга. Однако, от лопоухости страдают не только дети. Вы могли заметить, что компанией Арилис представлены 3 различных типа корректоров для взрослых и детей. Условно их можно разделить на 2 категории – профилактика и исправление и эстетическая коррекция. В этой статье мы расскажем вам, чем один тип корректоров отличается от другого.

Сходства и различия

Профилактика и исправление:

1. Арилис взрослые для устранения лопоухости.

Корректоры из силикона, покрытые клеевым составом. Надежно зафиксируют ваши уши в правильном положении. Благодаря тому, что уши человека продолжают свой рост в толщину на протяжении всей жизни, через 2 года непрерывного ношения, корректоры Арилис Взрослые позволяют добиться значительного изменения формы ушного хряща. Корректоры имеют анатомическую форму, делая их ношение максимально комфортным. Соединительный элемент корректора сдвинут к внутренней стороне линзы, позволяя наиболее правильно распределить, оказываемое на корректор напряжение.

2. Арилис Детские для устранения лопоухости.

Силиконовые корректоры для детей отличаются плотностью силикона и порядком несения клеевых слоев. Специальная технология, с помощью которой создаются корректоры Арилис Детские, нацелена на то, чтобы предотвратить возникновение залома ушного хряща в ходе устранения лопоухости. Формирование детского ушка происходит до 9 лет, до этого возраста исправить положение и его форму очень просто. Заметные результаты от ношения корректоров можно увидеть уже после 4-6 месяцев применения.

3. Арилис+ для предупреждения неровности ушей у новорождённых.

Лопоухость, это не только врожденный, но и приобретаемый дефект. Нежные ушки малыша могут очень быстро принять неправильную форму. Для предупреждения и предотвращения лопоухости, мы рекомендуем использовать корректоры Арилис+. Корректоры изготовлены из 100% силикона, что исключает появление аллергических реакций. Клеевой состав – нетоксичный медицинский клей, позволяет корректорам держаться на коже продолжительное время.